Shopping cart
Your Cart is currently empty.
My BRICKshop

Product Filter

Category

  • Sets(1087)
  • LEGO Parts(997)
  • LEGO Clothing(1091)
  • LEGO Books(231)
  • LEGO Bags(56)
  • Extras(664)

LEGO Theme

  • ART(6)
  • Architecture(16)
  • Boost(3)
  • Brick Sketches(5)
  • Brickheadz(28)
  • More

Price

  • Under €5(582)
  • Under €10(1340)
  • Under €20(2829)
  • Under €30(3436)
  • Under €40(3629)
  • More

Brand

  • LEGO(2802)
  • LEGO Education(71)
  • LEGOwear(1091)
  • BRICKshop(12)
  • Duracell(4)
  • More

Age

  • from 1 years(4)
  • from 1½ years(24)
  • from 2 years(78)
  • from 3 years(234)
  • from 4 years(1380)
  • More

Gender

  • Boy(1506)
  • Girl(432)
  • Boy/Girl(1236)

Special

  • Exclusive(80)
  • Hard to Find(439)
  • Lego Special(121)
  • Free!(3)
  • New!(466)

Special day

  • All Options

Discount

  • All Options

Reviews

  • All Options

Stock

  • All Options

Year

  • All Options

klasse shop nl

LEGO WEAR 150px

Newsletter

MultiSafepay

Your are now here: Home Reviews

Reviews

Top!
Review by: Eric
Date: 11 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Your website made it so easy to find and browse exactly what I was looking for. The discounts are AMAZING!! And the fast delivery made it even better. I will be buying more from your site soon as I just loved how easy and calm my shopping experience was. :-)
Review by: Niall Carter
Date: 11 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Can't fault the service. Product arrived in impeccable condition and good to have the parcel tracking option. Site is easy to navigate and good that it includes links to videos etc. Prices seem competitive so overall am very happy, thank you!
Review by: Stephanie Moe
Date: 11 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Arrivé comme précisé sur le site.
Review by: Denis Lagrou
Date: 10 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Fast communication per step, promised delivery time at moment of ordering has always been kept (3 or 4 orders until now). Nice to have a trustworthy Lego source at my disposal!
Review by: Stefan Brouwer
Date: 10 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
TOP!
Review by: Bastian Scholz
Date: 09 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Fast service and delivery.
Review by: Kjeld Schlæger
Date: 09 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Fast shippment, everything was fine. why are there no prices in the catalog?
Response brickshop.nl:
Thanks for your review. Please ask questions by e-mail to customer support.

Review by: Rouven Schraffenberger
Date: 08 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Livré en moins de 24h ! Envoi propre et boites nickel Delivered in less than 24h ! Delivery clean and with no damages
Review by: Arnaud Vivier
Date: 08 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
The shipping, delivery and packaging was very quick and professional. Couple of hours after I placed the order, it was already on the way.
Review by: Shay Gozansky
Date: 08 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
TOP SERVICE!!!
Review by: MÁRIO FONSECA
Date: 07 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Very good and fast service
Review by: Sebastien Gilson
Date: 06 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Quick processing, quick delivery. Delivered in less than 24 hours. Arrived safely with no damages. Items ordered were well packed.
Review by: Olivier A
Date: 06 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Snel geleverd, duidelijke communicatie over alle tussenstappen. Hier zal ik nog bestellen.
Review by: Joren van den Neste
Date: 06 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Patrick Steimel
Date: 06 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Perfect
Review by: Claudia Casselmann
Date: 05 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing fast service. I order at about 3pm and they were with me in Ireland before 12pm the next day!
Review by: Claire OGrady
Date: 05 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Alles Top! Jederzeit zu Empfehlen!
Review by: Christian Tarp
Date: 05 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Fast processing! Well packaged! Happy ro receive my order so fast :-)
Review by: Olivier Wendrickx
Date: 05 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Super fast and efficient
Review by: Mark Hogan
Date: 04 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Shintaro Yamamoto
Date: 04 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Very fast processing and excellent communication. This was our second time purchasing with Brickshop and we are very happy. Love the extended range of products available.
Review by: Michelle K
Date: 03 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Perfect
Review by: Julid Edelstein
Date: 03 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Oleg Wyder
Date: 03 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Kam alles sehr schnell, guter Service, guter Kauf!
Review by: Wolfgang Losch
Date: 02 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Lucie Harasim
Date: 01 May 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Kevin Röbisch
Date: 30 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Karel Lebon
Date: 29 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Rabieh Fashwall
Date: 29 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Super Nice
Review by: Majbritt Irene Foget
Date: 29 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
The only lego shop that ships world wide. The service is great and respond quickly to emails. The shipment was processed in the same day and delivered in just 5 days. Amazing
Review by: Rabieh Fashwall
Date: 28 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Tino Stracke
Date: 27 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Perfect packaging
Review by: Jasper Blaauw
Date: 27 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent
Review by: Robert Medus
Date: 26 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Fast and efficient service. I recommend.
Review by: Miguel Fernandes
Date: 25 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
5
Review by: Eduardo Paulo Viegas de Sousa
Date: 24 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
All ok thanks
Review by: Claudio Pavani
Date: 24 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Great Service / Fast Delivery, Will be using this service again,Top Marks 100%
Review by: David Mc Mahon
Date: 22 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
The status of order was sent per Email, which was great. Fast delivery! Great service!
Review by: Sonja Kunze
Date: 22 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
So easy, and wow! the speed of the delivery. Top points on all levels
Review by: dc
Date: 21 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent service
Review by: Tasos Ioannou
Date: 20 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Extremely fast shipping! I really was very surprised to get my parcel that fast.
Review by: Simon Rathmann
Date: 19 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Shipping on the more expensive side of things but saved money on the product compared to our local store. We'll packaged and arrived safely. Good service
Review by: Colette May
Date: 17 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
This was my second purchase. Again super fast delivery and products in excellent condition!
Review by: Despo Skouridou
Date: 17 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Balint Toth
Date: 16 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Francois Simeonidis
Date: 16 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Really easy to place an order. Delivery from Holland to my doorstep in Denmark = one day - that's just amazing, thumbs up for that :-)
Review by: Steen Joergensen
Date: 16 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
All arrived as promised, real quick and excellent packaging! Thanks a bunch!
Review by: Aurelia
Date: 16 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
I have waited longer on packages within my own country. Very quick service
Review by: Seona Mc Grath
Date: 16 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Super fast!!!
Review by: Elin Kvinge
Date: 16 April 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

<< Start < Prev 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > End >>
Page 1 of 44

Groen Vinkje 25px  Mega assortment
Groen Vinkje 25px  Wrapped with care
Groen Vinkje 25px  Quick shipment
Groen Vinkje 25px  Free products
Groen Vinkje 25px  Super Deals
Groen Vinkje 25px  Safe & Reliable
Groen Vinkje 25px  Click & Collect

LEGO Super Deals

LEGO Catalogus 2021

Perfekt, schnelle Lieferung, problemlos!
From: Ulrich Zeitz
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Amazing Service. So quick. Easy to deal with company.
From: Tracei Goddard
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Efficent service and great value for a quality product.
From: Brian Keegan
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Great prices, very quick and efficient shipping!
From: Stefan Wold
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Exceptionally fast shipping from NL to UK. Good pricing and quality. Will order again.
From: Markus Schmidt
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

More reviews...

Latest products

LEGO LED Key Chain Surgeon
LEGO LED Key Chain Surgeon


LEGO Iconic Display LED Aquarium
LEGO Iconic Display LED Aquarium


LEGO Tile 4x4 Round Corner WHITE (100 pcs)
LEGO Tile 4x4 Round Corner WHITE (100 pcs)


LEGO Tile 2x2 Round Corner WHITE (100 pcs)
LEGO Tile 2x2 Round Corner WHITE (100 pcs)


LEGO Tile 1x1 Quarter Round WHITE (100 pcs)
LEGO Tile 1x1 Quarter Round WHITE (100 pcs)


LEGO Tile 2x2 with 2 Studs WHITE (100 pcs)
LEGO Tile 2x2 with 2 Studs WHITE (100 pcs)


LEGO Tile 2x2 Inverted WHITE (100 pcs)
LEGO Tile 2x2 Inverted WHITE (100 pcs)


LEGO Tile 1x1 Halfrounded WHITE (100 pcs)
LEGO Tile 1x1 Halfrounded WHITE (100 pcs)


LEGO Tile 2x3 WHITE (100 pcs)
LEGO Tile 2x3 WHITE (100 pcs)


LEGO Tile 1x2 United States Flag
LEGO Tile 1x2 United States Flag



 DHL Express Next Day Delivery

Categories

Best sold sets

xxx

yyy
This websites uses cookies to analyse your visits and show you personalized content and advertisements. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more
Sluiten