Shopping cart
Your Cart is currently empty.
My BRICKshop

Product Filter

Category

  • Sets(1220)
  • LEGO Parts(492)
  • LEGO Clothing(1033)
  • LEGO Books(239)
  • LEGO Bags(56)
  • Extras(658)

LEGO Theme

  • ART(6)
  • Architecture(17)
  • Boost(3)
  • Brick Sketches(5)
  • Brickheadz(28)
  • More

Price

  • Under €5(520)
  • Under €10(1074)
  • Under €20(2392)
  • Under €30(2961)
  • Under €40(3161)
  • More

Brand

  • LEGO(2403)
  • LEGO Education(105)
  • LEGOwear(1033)
  • BRICKshop(12)
  • Duracell(4)
  • More

Age

  • from 0½ years(1)
  • from 1 years(4)
  • from 1½ years(28)
  • from 2 years(82)
  • from 2½ years(1)
  • More

Gender

  • Boy(1549)
  • Girl(430)
  • Boy/Girl(1231)

Special

  • Exclusive(80)
  • Hard to Find(539)
  • Lego Special(142)
  • Free!(2)
  • New!(657)

Special day

  • All Options

Discount

  • All Options

Reviews

  • All Options

Stock

  • All Options

Year

  • All Options

klasse shop nl

LEGO WEAR 150px

Newsletter

MultiSafepay

Your are now here: Home Reviews

Reviews

Perfect. Delivery very fast.
Review by: Pedro Santos
Date: 25 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Fast delivery and very happy about it
Review by: Niels Van Dijck
Date: 25 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Megan depinna
Date: 25 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Ana Caetano
Date: 25 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
All good. received on time and with good packaging
Review by: Nuno
Date: 25 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Very good!
Review by: Henrique Correia
Date: 24 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Versand war schnell und Artikel sicher verpackt. Man wird ständig über den Status der Bestellung informiert! Top!
Review by: Marc K.
Date: 24 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Super! Easy to use site. Plenty of choice. The delivery was very fast. Perhaps not as many emails needed when processing the order but it did mean I knew what we going on.
Review by: Marika Vernon
Date: 24 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
It was quick and neatly packed!
Review by: Iris Hopman
Date: 24 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
No regrets here, I had everything after a few days . All the time I was informed by mail about the status of my order. Perfect! I will be back
Review by: John Jansen
Date: 24 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Alles Super. Preis stimmt, schnelle Lieferung!
Review by: Michael Oberhofer
Date: 24 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Schnell und zuverlässig. Sehr gut.
Review by: Frank Kelsch
Date: 23 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Everything is absolutely perfect! Thanks for all the gifts!
Review by: Plamen Iliev
Date: 23 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent experience from start to finish... many thanks
Review by: Catherine Hartigan
Date: 22 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Super Service, schnelle zuverlässige Transaktion, schneller Versand
Review by: Manuela Görgner
Date: 22 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Good and fast shipment. Also the price I payed was very fair. I would order here again.
Review by: Malon Janssen
Date: 21 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Yannick Heuschen
Date: 21 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Excelente
Review by: Dina Augusta Vaz
Date: 21 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Très rapide
Review by: Chataing Julien
Date: 20 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Jennifer Lawton
Date: 20 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Great Shop, fast delivery! Thanks! :)
Review by: Jana Stetskamp
Date: 20 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Anastasiia Samaeva
Date: 20 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Very good
Review by: Silvia Ballario C/o FALCO Ballario Falco Batterie
Date: 19 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Lucio Santos
Date: 19 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Very easy and timely service! Thank you! Will definitely order again!
Review by: Brickhish
Date: 19 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Flawless service and fast delivery
Review by: Nicolas Truffaut
Date: 19 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Louise Brøndum Kristensen
Date: 19 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Bought Lego from Ireland. Fast shipping and packaged really well. Very happy!
Review by: Simon McGlynn
Date: 19 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Pedro Mendes Jorge
Date: 19 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Quick en good
Review by: A. Kuipers
Date: 18 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Parcel arrived in top condition, can recommend buying at your Shop again, also top price. However receiving the Message of post.nl that they expect the parcel on monday while the real Handing over was only in friday ist a bit long, so beware If you are in a hurry . Still If your shop makes an offer like this again i will happily buy again. Update:"After my original review (see above), the brickshop.eu team pointed me to the hint that due to the extreme weather conditions at the time, delivery could be postponed. Stuff like that can happen and the conditions were really extreme , so I want to increase my rating from 3 to 5 stars."
Response brickshop.nl:
Please notice the delays you are writting about are caused by heavy snow fall as stated on our website. Perhaps you did mis this remark?

Review by: Benjamin Albanese
Date: 18 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Antoine MARTINEZ
Date: 18 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Nils Fechtmann
Date: 17 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
All is good
Review by: Gerd Peter Gerdes
Date: 17 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Fast shipping. Quick and friendly response.fair prices .good promotion. My favorite brickshop
Review by: Nils Lindemann
Date: 17 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Gut verpackt und sicher angekommen. Das war sicher nicht meine letzte Bestellung.
Review by: Thomas Schubert
Date: 17 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
GREAT service and fast delivery also to Germany!
Review by: Ingo Hartwig
Date: 17 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
I've payed extra shipping costs for a fast delivery. It was supposed to be delivered in two days (11/02), yet it was delivered on 15/02. A lot of money in shipping costs for a delivery of 6 days!
Response brickshop.nl:
Delays were caused by heavy snow fall an because of that a lot of flights were cancelled. We are sorry for this!

Review by: Isabel Marques
Date: 17 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Amazing speed even in these crazy times. Packaged well so no damage. Efficient service. Highly recommend
Review by: Sarah Armstrong
Date: 17 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Great shop to order from was looking for a hard to find item here in ireland they had it in stock and paid an extra 10 euros for quicker shipping was worth it happy birthday to my stepson
Review by: Jason O'brien
Date: 17 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you!!
Review by: Sung Park
Date: 17 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Fast delivery, very good packaging, delivery tracking flawless. Happy to be a customer. Will recommend. Thank you!
Review by: M
Date: 16 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Everything great
Review by: Philippe Tailliez
Date: 16 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Ein guter Servis auch in dieser Lage. Es gig sehr fix mit der bestellug und die vielen Bezahlungsmöglichkeiten haben eine passende Lösung für jeden
Review by: Torben Richter
Date: 16 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Everything gone great
Review by: DAVIDE FAVATA COCCA
Date: 16 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Céline Dusausoit
Date: 15 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Super
Review by: Iris van Holsteijn
Date: 15 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Very good
Review by: Haoyu
Date: 15 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Nice online shop with good availability of sets and good promotions. Overall a great service with fast shipping w/ tracking!
Review by: Pedro
Date: 15 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Alles super gelaufen. Ware kam gut verpackt an.
Review by: Christine Ginsberg
Date: 14 February 2021
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

<< Start < Prev 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > End >>
Page 1 of 41

Groen Vinkje 25px  Mega assortment
Groen Vinkje 25px  Wrapped with care
Groen Vinkje 25px  Quick shipment
Groen Vinkje 25px  Free products
Groen Vinkje 25px  Super Deals
Groen Vinkje 25px  Safe & Reliable
Groen Vinkje 25px  Click & Collect

LEGO Super Deals

LEGO Catalogus 2021

I was wary ordering from overseas, but wow... Just wow. Kept informed every step and super fast delivery. Genuinely impressed. I'll be back!!
From: Andrew Robert Wilson
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

The shipment follow-up link did not work. It took a week to receive my package so it made me feel a bit uneasy not knowing where the box was.
From: Antonio Sarabia Lopez
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Fast shipping to even Sweden
From: Joakim Wallinder
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Delivery took a little longer but with covid 19 pandemic that is to be expected.
From: Irene Doherty Reynolds
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

fast/reliable service just as advertised
From: L.C.
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

More reviews...

Latest products

LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 140)
LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 140)


LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 134)
LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 134)


LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 128)
LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 128)


LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 122)
LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 122)


LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 116)
LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 116)


LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 110)
LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 110)


LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 104)
LEGO T-shirt Batman WHITE (M12010142 - Size 104)


LEGO T-shirt YELLOW (LWTIAS 305 - Size 140)
LEGO T-shirt YELLOW (LWTIAS 305 - Size 140)


LEGO T-shirt YELLOW (LWTIAS 305 - Size 134)
LEGO T-shirt YELLOW (LWTIAS 305 - Size 134)


LEGO T-shirt YELLOW (LWTIAS 305 - Size 128)
LEGO T-shirt YELLOW (LWTIAS 305 - Size 128)



 DHL Express Next Day Delivery

Categories

Best sold sets

xxx

yyy
This websites uses cookies to analyse your visits and show you personalized content and advertisements. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more
Sluiten