Shopping cart
Your Cart is currently empty.
My BRICKshop

Product Filter

Category

  • Sets(1556)
  • LEGO Parts(1182)
  • LEGO Wear(1426)
  • LEGO Books(216)
  • LEGO Bags(79)
  • Extras(782)

LEGO Theme

  • (1930)
  • ART(16)
  • Animal Crossing(8)
  • Architecture(14)
  • Avatar(8)
  • More

Price

  • Under €5(861)
  • Under €10(2403)
  • Under €20(3843)
  • Under €30(4257)
  • Under €40(4478)
  • More

Brand

  • LEGO(3734)
  • LEGO Education(12)
  • LEGOwear(1422)
  • BRICKshop(12)
  • Duracell(4)
  • More

Age

  • from 1 years(2)
  • from 1½ years(50)
  • from 2 years(120)
  • from 3 years(281)
  • from 4 years(1768)
  • More

Gender

  • Boy(1532)
  • Girl(407)
  • Boy/Girl(2057)

Special

  • Exclusive(129)
  • Hard to Find(902)
  • Lego Special(208)
  • Free!(6)
  • New!(338)

Special day

  • All Options

Discount

  • All Options

Reviews

  • All Options

Stock

  • All Options

Year

  • All Options

Payment Options

LEGO WEAR 150px

Like us on Facebook!

Newsletter

Adults Welcome

MultiSafepay

 DHL Express Next Day Delivery

postnl-pakje-gemak-logo

Adults Welcome

Your are now here: Home Reviews

Reviews


Review by: Hans van Boven
Date: 24 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Anne van Ingen
Date: 23 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Philippe Gossez
Date: 17 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Great service and fast delivery.
Review by: Anna Estera Gorska
Date: 16 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Preparatuon et Livraison rapide du colis. A recommander
Review by: Kevin Quintin
Date: 16 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Order arrived early, and all items in great condition
Review by: David Pyne
Date: 16 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Paul Gagel
Date: 13 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Very happy
Review by: Hrafnhildur Helgudóttir
Date: 13 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Perfect
Review by: Marielle Bussien
Date: 12 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
FAST! Arrived in 2 days!
Review by: MB
Date: 12 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Well packed and delivered as indicated.
Review by: Etienne Gatt
Date: 11 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
I ordered over the weekend and I got the order in Spain by Tuesday afternoon. Very fast service
Review by: STEVEN M C VAN WICHELEN
Date: 10 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Ik heb alles gekregen waar ik voor betaald had, alleen kreeg ik niet mijn gratis bouwpakket die mij beloofd was en in plaats daarvan kreeg ik een magazine (die ik niet besteld had) waarvan het lego er niet meer bij zat. Dat was een beetje jammer! Verder een top ervaring gehad, snelle levering en zou er zo nog eens bestellen
Response brickshop.nl:
Bedankt voor uw review. Met uw order heeft u geen rechts op een gratis bouwpakket. Wij doen meer dan wij beloven, maar beloven niet wat wij niet waar kunnen maken.

Review by: Kobo van den Hoek
Date: 09 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Russell Schembri
Date: 05 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Jean Claude Borg
Date: 04 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Danke unsere Schwestern und Ärztinnen werden sich freuen über die kleinen Geschenke. Danke
Review by: Thomas Mader
Date: 03 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Top class service again and again and cant praise Brickshop enough, definitely worthy of a 5 star
Review by: Teresa Tynan
Date: 03 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Fast processing and delivery.
Review by: Lorenzo Virelli
Date: 01 June 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Schneller Versand Danke
Review by: Andre Kilat
Date: 31 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Perfekt
Review by: Katharina Hollmann
Date: 31 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Very fast! Everything good!
Review by: Alberto Poli
Date: 29 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Isaac Bassas Batista
Date: 29 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Perfection
Review by: Paweł Patoka
Date: 29 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
As usual, everything went perfect.
Review by: Daciano Dias
Date: 27 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Perfection !!
Review by: Denis Gysbergh
Date: 27 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Extremely fast processing. Despite the large order, everything was processed within the day and dispatched immediately. This was my first time ordering from Brickshop but won't be my last. Keep it up!
Review by: Oriana Farrugia
Date: 26 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: ARTIS MEZITIS
Date: 23 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Packaging was perfect! Super well packed and arrived super fast as expected.
Review by: Calmer George Chircop deBono
Date: 21 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
This is my third order and I am very satisfied with the delivery time and packaging of the product! highly recommend!
Review by: Oz Ajami
Date: 21 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Shipping was super fast and really well packaged, box arrived in perfect condition!
Review by: Noel O'R
Date: 20 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Rui Pinto
Date: 16 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Shipping times were quick. The package was packaged perfectly and the magazine inside was not damaged. I am very satisfied.
Review by: Raffaele Sacco
Date: 10 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Great service! Fast and efficent
Review by: Nicole Vella
Date: 09 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent Price, great service and secure delivery.
Review by: Diogo Fernandes
Date: 09 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent fast service
Review by: Jonathan Holden
Date: 07 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
You are very fast, thanks for everything
Review by: Vladimira Zakotnik
Date: 06 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Great service and fast delivery
Review by: Alexander Camenzuli
Date: 05 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Fast and secure delivery
Review by: Adrian Bradley
Date: 05 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Super fast processing and delivery!
Review by: Dirk Saerens
Date: 04 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Fast, protected, nice.
Review by: Jose Manuel Alves
Date: 02 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
I am very satisfied with the service and strongly recommend this shop.
Review by: Goran Santek
Date: 02 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Hitra dostava, odličen izdelek . Priporočam
Review by: Metka Berk
Date: 01 May 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Very fast processing and dispatch
Review by: D S
Date: 29 April 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Molto veloci nella spedizione, prodotti a un prezzo super, sicuramente comprerò di nuovo!
Review by: Stefania Ruffoni
Date: 28 April 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Top shop.. excellent products at a reasonable price&with really fast shipping..will order again!! 5*
Review by: Jamie Maher
Date: 27 April 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Saulius Urbanas
Date: 24 April 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 
Shipment arrived quickly and in incredible condition will be definitely ordering again
Review by: Adam McMahon
Date: 23 April 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Rajan Lad
Date: 22 April 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: Stavros Vagios
Date: 20 April 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Review by: António José Clemente Galhofo
Date: 18 April 2024
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

<< Start < Prev 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > End >>
Page 1 of 88

LEGOwear Sale

Groen Vinkje 25px  Mega assortment
Groen Vinkje 25px  Wrapped with care
Groen Vinkje 25px  Quick shipment
Groen Vinkje 25px  Free products
Groen Vinkje 25px  Super Deals
Groen Vinkje 25px  Safe & Reliable
Groen Vinkje 25px  Click & Collect

LEGO Super Deals

Latest products

LEGO Catalog 2024 NL Juli - December
LEGO Catalog 2024 NL Juli - December


LEGO Brick 1x1 with Stud on 1 Side DARK BROWN (100 pcs)
LEGO Brick 1x1 with Stud on 1 Side DARK BROWN (100 pcs)


LEGO Plate 2x2 Round DARK GRAY (100 pcs)
LEGO Plate 2x2 Round DARK GRAY (100 pcs)


LEGO Letter Box LIGHT GRAY (10 pcs)
LEGO Letter Box LIGHT GRAY (10 pcs)


LEGO Het Grote Vakantieboek
LEGO Het Grote Vakantieboek

€ 7,99


You saved our Christmas!! The Boost was sold out everywhere but not only did you have it available but also at a great price and you shipped it superfast!! Thank you
From: VERENA Workman
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Super fast delivery ! Super szybka wysyłka - klocki były następnego dnia.
From: Maciej Kapuściński
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Alles super gelaufen. Günstigster Anbieter, hinreichend schnelle Lieferung (~3 Tage) und noch ein kleines Lego Geschenk obendrauf! Alles Top - besser als die üblichen Verdächtigen (Versandhändler!)
From: Jan Gebauer
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Fidn't know of this störe Before and gave it a try. Great experience, detailed Processing Information and fast delivery. thank you.
From: Christoph Stegert
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

Order processed immediately. Super fast delivery to Cyprus. Super Happy! Thank you!
From: Despo Skouridou
Rating:
 
 
 
 
 

More reviews...

LEGO Catalogue

Catalogus 2024 1 160px

LEGO Botanical 160px

Categories

Best sold sets

xxx

yyy
This websites uses cookies to analyse your visits and show you personalized content and advertisements. By continuing to use the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more
Sluiten